Exmouth Community Markets 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Sunday 5th June 2022 & Sunday 2nd October 2022)


Event Details

Venue: Exmouth

Enquiries

Contact: Grace

Organisation: Exmouth Community Markets

Email: keast.grace.oz@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Sunday 5th June 2022
  • Sunday 19th June 2022
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Sunday 10th July 2022
  • Sunday 17th July 2022
  • Sunday 7th August 2022
  • Sunday 21st August 2022
  • Sunday 11th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022
  • Sunday 2nd October 2022

Back to All Events